This school year (2021/22)

I am NOT open on Inset days 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

INSET day Wednesday 1st September

First day of term Thursday 2nd September

Half term holiday Monday 25th - Friday 29th October inclusive

INSET day Monday 22nd November

last day of term Tuesday 21st December (2.00 pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

 

INSET day Wednesday 5th January

First day of term Thursday 6th January

Half term holiday Monday 14th - Friday 18th February inclusive

INSET day Monday 21st February

Last day of term Friday 1st April (2.00 pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

 

First day of term Tuesday 19th April

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May

Half term holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June inclusive

INSET day Friday 24th June Last day of term Thursday 21st July (2.00 pm finish)

Occasional day Friday 22nd July